Happy New Year to Everyone!

Happy New Year!

Sorry for being a little MIA over the past couple of weeks.  Like most people the Holidays consumed a great deal of time that prevented giving attention to the blog. Also, my wife and I received a surprise last second 2010 tax deduction.  Our second child was born a couple of weeks early.  I’ll post a story about him coming and how it related to estate planning later this week. So, last week, I spent most of my time assisting my wife get the new baby acclimated to being home and also helping our daughter get used to the fact she is not the only child in the house.

Happy New Year!  Type to you soon.

About Chris Guest

I am a trust and estate planning attorney working in the Washington, DC metro area. I offer comprehensive estate planning, trust administration, probate services and general business counseling for accountants, attorneys, business owners, consultants, federal and local government employees, retirees, other business professionals and other individuals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

